Board of Directors



Chairman of  the Board: Gary Hensley, Adams an Oldcastle Company
President: Byard Stevens
Secretary/Treasurer: Charles Carson Southeastern Concrete Products
Asst. Director-At-Large: Rich Matzke Besser Company
Asst. Director-Cement Rep: Leo Gettelfinger, Essroc Cement Corp
Asst. Director-Aggregate Rep:   Joel Hammond, Trinity Expanded Shale & Clay


Board of Directors


Brantley Rivers:         Acme Block and Brick
Bart Hardison:  Fay Block Materials
John Cannady III:     Greystone Concrete Products
Charles Newsome: Johnson Concrete Co.
Steve Hotchkiss: Van Smith Block Co. LLC
Neal Ragsdale: Chandler Concrete Products
Brent Gleason:   Boxley Concrete
Kirk Edens:   Allied Concrete
Sam Finney:   Tidewater Block
Sam Lindamood:  Martinsville Block

Reese Thomas:                                                                Sequatchie Concrete Services

Jim Bryja:                                                                    General Shale